Can I re-send a copy of an email order?

It's late, you're tired, and you accidently delete an emal notification for an upcoming volunteer trip. Your boss needs you to organize all those email notifications pronto! You need to know how many people have signed up, book their plane tickets etc. Don't Panick! You now have the option to not only re-send a notification to your donors but to yourself!

Have a look under "Orders". Select the desired Order. On the right hand side there's a new drop down menu titled "Resend Notifications" with two options: 

1. Re-notify Customer/Donor Only

2. Re-notify Staff Only

Select Option 2 and Bam! That simple! We've got you covered. Now Go Change the World.